INTERVIEW

Hi, guys love to hear more from you so keep posting 😀

GREAT news, I recently got an e-mail from Lesley Livingston and she asked me to ask her a couple of questions to post on the website, kinda like an interview. So, I wanted to ask YOU what you would want to ask her. So don’t hesitate and post some questions. I am going to be interviewing her on MON  March 22, so POST AWAY….

Change of plans…instead you guys can directly ask the author the questions.  She is quite busy but will gladly check the site as soon as possible…. so please leave a comment.

~ by Wondrous Strange- Facilitator on March 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “INTERVIEW”

  1. Hey Hey, guys!
    I just wanted to pop by and say “hi”! I hope you’ve been enjoying the White Pine books – I know I have! I’ve also been crazy busy the last few months finishing up the third book in the WONDROUS STRANGE trilogy (after DARKLIGHT, which is out now). It’s finally gone to copy-edits and should be out around the end of the year. I’m very excited about it – and I’m very excited about the White Pine festivities in May! I hope I’ll get to meet some of you there!

    If anyone has any questions for me in the meantime, post them here and I’ll try my best to answer them!

    Cheers,
    Lesley

  2. I wanted to know how you came up with the story? What inspired you to incorporate shakespeare in the book? And How you ended up with the finished product- Wondrous Strange?

Leave a Reply

 
